ASME Fall 2004 Officers

Chair
Chandler Nault
Chandler Nault
ccnault@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Lonny Peet
Lonny Peet
ljpeet@wisc.edu
Secretary
John Miles
John Miles
jemiles@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Tyler Gabert
Tyler Gabert
tagabert@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Jon Nyhuis
Jon Nyhuis
jpnyhuis@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Shaun Kring
Shaun Kring
skring@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Jeff Hegedus
Jeff Hegedus
jshegedus@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Jessi Sanfilippo
Jessi Sanfilippo
jmsanfilippo@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Ryan Hertel
Ryan Hertel
rmhertel@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Nick Sales
Nick Sales
nesales@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations C0-Chair
Dusty Niebuhr
Dusty Niebuhr
dmniebuhr@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Theresa Nehm
Theresa Nehm
tjnehm@wisc.edu
Membership Chair
Dina Hoerth
Dina Hoerth
dmhoerth@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
Dana Schwarz
Dana Schwarz
djschwarz@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Elizabeth Zimmer
Elizabeth Zimmer
eazimmer@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Tom Spankowski
Tom Spankowski
tmspankowski@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Karla Gault
Karla Gault
kegault@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Dusty Brunner
Dusty Brunner
dfbrunner@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson
jrjohnson8@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Jordan Spore
Jordan Spore
jmspore@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu


Past ASME Officers