Chair
Tyler Gabert
Tyler Gabert
tagabert@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Dusty Brunner
Dusty Brunner
dfbrunner@wisc.edu
Secretary
Jessi Sanfilippo
Jessi Sanfilippo
jmsanfilippo@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Katie Lehrer
Katie Lehrer
lehrer@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Chapin Nault
Chapin Nault
nault@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Dana Schwarz
Dana Schwarz
djschwarz@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Meghan Early
Meghan Early
mjearly@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Darin Bowe
Darin Bowe
dabowe@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Dave Plautz
Dave Plautz
plautz@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Theran Frederick
Theran Frederick
tdfrederick@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations C0-Chair
Jake Keleny
Jake Keleny
jdkeleny@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson
jrjohnson8@wisc.edu
Membership Chair
Peter Maslowski
Peter Maslowski
pwmaslowski@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
Joe Farron
Joe Farron
jwfarron@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Amy Marconnet
Amy Marconnet
ammarconnet @wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Grant Ferguson
Grant Ferguson
gbferguson@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Toby Xu
Toby Xu
txu@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Steve Polinske
Steve Polinske
svpolinske@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Jake Will
Jake Will
jjwill@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Jeff Pehler
Jeff Pehler
jjpehler@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu


Past ASME Officers