ASME Fall 2007 Officers

Chair
Katie Lehrer
Katie Lehrer
lehrer@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Matson Contardo
Matson Contardo
mdcontardo@wisc.edu
Secretary
Nicole Zabel
Nicole Zabel
nrzabel@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Chapin Nault
Chapin Nault
nault@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Toby Xu
Toby Xu
txu@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Adam Payleitner
Adam Payleitner
payleitner@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Tom Moran
Tom Moran
tdmoran@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Mike Behling
Mike Behling
mbehling@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Brett Grunwald
Brett Grunwald
bdgrunwald@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Arjun Dias
Arjun Dias
amdias@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations C0-Chair
Tim Stevens
Tim Stevens
tjstevens@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Dustin Gabert
Dustin Gabert
Membership Chair
Sam Schwaller
Sam Schwaller
schwaller@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
Rebecca Hager
Rebecca Hager
rjhager@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Bill Feyereisen
Bill Feyereisen
feyereisen@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Jake Krueger
Jake Krueger
jacobkrueger@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Drew Satre
Drew Satre
ajsatre@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Alex Neuworth
Alex Neuworth
aneuworth@wisc.edu
Social Chair
James Tracey
James Tracey
jtracey@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Darin Bowe
Darin Bowe
dabowe@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
Nick Edwards
Nick Edwards
njedwards@wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
Dan Homstad
Dan Homstad
homstad@wisc.edu
 


Past ASME Officers