ASME Fall 2008 Officers

Chair
Dustin Gabert
Dustin Gabert
dgabert@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Chapin Nault
Chapin Nault
nault@wisc.edu
Secretary
Alli Mahvi
Alli Mahvi
amahvi@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Arjun Dias
Arjun Dias
amdias@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Dave Plautz
Dave Plautz
plautz@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Diana Haidar
Diana Haidar
haidar@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Mark Trader
Mark Trader
trader@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Josh Goetz
Josh Goetz
goetz2@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Bill Feyereisen
Bill Feyereisen
feyereisen@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Mike Murphy
Mike Murphy
murphy5@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Colin McNichols
Colin McNichols
mcnichols@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Adam Payleitner
Adam Payleitner
payleitner@wisc.edu
Membership Chair
Devin West
Devin West
dfwest@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
James Tracey
James Tracey
jtracey@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Mike Behling
Mike Behling
mbehling@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Brent Chinnock
Brent Chinnock
chinnock@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Nick Edwards
Nick Edwards
njedwards@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Tim Stevens
Tim Stevens
tjstevens@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Sam Schwaller
Same Schwaller
schwaller@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Jessica Nayes
Jessica Nayes
nayes@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
Adrienne Siu
Adrienne Siu
asiu@wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
Jordan Limbach
Jordan Limbach
limbach@wisc.edu
 


Past ASME Officers