ASME Spring 2008 Officers

Chair
Katie Lehrer
Katie Lehrer
lehrer@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Matson Contardo
Matson Contardo
mdcontardo@wisc.edu
Secretary
Nikki Zabel
Nikki Zabel
nrzabel@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Chapin Nault
Chapin Nault
nault@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Brent Chinnock
Brent Chinnock
chinnock@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Adam Payleitner
Adam Payleitner
payleitner@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Sam Schwaller
Sam Schwaller
schwaller@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Mike Behling
Mike Behling
mbehling@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Alli Mahvi
Alli Mahvi
amahvi@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Arjun Dias

amdias@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations C0-Chair
Colin McNichols
Colin McNichols
mcnichols@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Dustin Gabert
Dustin Gabert
Membership Chair
Devin West
Devin West
dfwest@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
James Tracey
James Tracey
jtracey@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Dan Homstad
Dan Homstad
homstad@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Tim Stevens
Tim Stevens
tjstevens@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Drew Satre
Drew Satre
ajsatre@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Alex Neuworth
Alex Neuworth
aneuworth@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Dave Plautz
Dave Plautz
plautz@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Jessica Nayes
Jessica Nayes
nayes@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
Nick Edwards
Nick Edwards
njedwards@wisc.edu
Underclassmen Rep
(n/a)
Your picture here?
Spring 08 Officers
Group Photo



Past ASME Officers