ASME Fall 2010 Officers

Chair
Nick Edwards
Nick Edwards
njedwards@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Adriana Scheiner
Adriana Scheiner
ascheiner@wisc.edu
Secretary
Sam Petermann
Sam Petermann
spetermann@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Hilary Feyereisen
Hilary Feyereisen
hfeyereisen@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Michael Kaupla
Michael Kaupla
mkaupla@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Eric Lembach
Eric Lembach
lembach@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Adam Ringstad
Adam Ringstad
aringstad@wisc.edu
Contests Chair
Eric Mueller
Eric Mueller
esmueller2@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Zach Gaertner
Zach Gaertner
zgaertner@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Michael Szewczyk
Michael Szewczyk
mszewczyk@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Tom Pocrnich
Tom Pocrnich
pocrnich@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Mark Trader
Mark Trader
trader@wisc.edu
Membership Chair
Mitch Martinez
Mitch Martinez
mcmartinez@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
Allison Mahvi
Allison Mahvi
amahvi@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Juan Peraza
Juan Peraza
jperaza@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Matt Quock
Matt Quock
quock@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Nawaf Al-Baghly
Nawaf Al-Baghly
albaghly@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Mike Behling
Mike Behling
mbehling@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Chris Goebbert
Chris Goebbert
goebbert@wisc.edu
Webmaster
Greg Hanson
Greg Hanson
gihanson@wisc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Jay Samuel
Dr. Jay Samuel
samuel@engr.wisc.edu
Freshamn Underclassmen Rep
Matt Weinheimer
Matt Weinheimer
weinheimer@wisc.edu
Sophmore Underclassmen Rep
Mark Gavin
Mark Gavin
mygavin@wisc.edu


Past ASME Officers