ASME Fall 2013 Officers

Chair
Trent Thomas
Trent Thomas
tmthomas4@wisc.edu
Vice Chair
Brady Van De Hey
Brady Van De Hey
bvandehey@wisc.edu
Secretary
Albert Gnadt
Albert Gnadt
gnadt@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Matt Weinheimer
Nate Grev
weinheimer@wisc.edu
Academic Chair
Aarom Schmitz
Aaron Schmitz
aschmitz4@wisc.edu
Banquet Chair
Brian Barry
Brian Barry
brbarry@wisc.edu
Conference Chair
Kristine Engel
Kristine Engel
kcengel@wisc.edu
Contests Co-Chair
Eric Schmalzer
Eric Schmalzer
eschmalzer@wisc.edu
Contests Co-Chair
Nik Flahavan
Nik Flahavan
flahavan@wisc.edu
Polygon Representative
Jack Hinze
Jack Hinze
jfhinze@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Jack Lund
Jack Lund
jlund3@wisc.edu
Industrial Relations Co-Chair
Mark Gavin
Mark Gavin
mygavin@wisc.edu
Membership Chair
Jessica Grev
Jessica Grev
jgrev@wisc.edu
Outreach Chair
Jake Sindberg
Jake Sindberg
jsindberg@wisc.edu
Fundraising Chair
Abraham Spindel
Abraham Spindel
aspindel@wisc.edu
Historian Chair
Mark Ericson
Mark Ericson
mwericson@wisc.edu
Publicity Chair
Tyler Wied
TylerWied
twied@wisc.edu
Regional Liaison
Michelle Igielski
Michelle Igielski
igielski@wisc.edu
Programming Chair
Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson
esjohnson5@wisc.edu
Social Chair
Jeff Albrecht
Jeff Albrecht
jalbrecht2wisc.edu
Webmaster
Jake Trotman
Jake Trotman
trotman@wisc.edu
Freshman Underclassmen Rep

TO BE DETERMINED
Sophomore Underclassmen Rep

TO BE DETERMINED
Faculty Advisor
Professor Scott Sanders
Prof. Scott Sanders
stsanders@wisc.edu


Past ASME Officers