ASME Fall 2013 Officers


**NOT UPDATED SPRING 2014**

Trent Thomas Brady Van De Hey Albert Gnadt Matt Weinheimer Aaron Schmitz Brian Barry

Chair

Trent Thomas
tmthomas4@wisc.edu

Vice Chair

Brady Van De Hey
bvandehey@wisc.edu

Secretery

Albert Gnadt
gnadt@wisc.edu

Treasurer

Matt Weinheimer
weinheimer@wisc.edu

Academic Chair

Aaron Schmitz
aschmitz4@wisc.edu

Banquet Chair

Brian Barry
brbarry@wisc.edu

           
Kristine Engel Eric Schmalzer Nik Flahavan Jack Hinze Jack Lund Mark Gavin

Conference Chair

Kristine Engel
kcengel@wisc.edu

Contests Co-Chair

Eric Schmalzer
eschmalzer@wisc.edu

Contests Co-Chair

Nik Flahavan
flahavan@wisc.edu

Polygon Representative

Jack Hinze
jfhinze@wisc.edu

Industrial Relations Co-Chair

Jack Lund
jlund3@wisc.edu

Industrial Relations Co-Chair

Mark Gavin
mygavin@wisc.edu

           
Jake Sindberg Mark Ericson Tyler Weid Michelle Igielski

Membership Chair

Jessica Grev
jgrev@wisc.edu

Outreach Chair

Jake Sindberg
jsindberg@wisc.edu

Fundraising Chair

Abraham Spindel
aspindel@wisc.edu

Historian Chair

Mark Ericson
mwericson@wisc.edu

Publicity Chair

Tyler Weid
twied@wisc.edu

Regional Liason

Michelle Igielski
igielski@wisc.edu

           
Eric Johnson Jeff Albrecht Jake Trotman Kasey Connor Emily Jewell Scott Sanders

Programming Chair

Eric Johnson
esjohnson5@wisc.edu

Social Chair

Jeff Albrecht
jalbrecht2wisc.edu

Webmaster

Jake Trotman
trotman@wisc.edu

Sophomore Underclassmen Rep

Kasey Connor
kconnor2@wisc.edu

Freshmen Underclassmen Rep

Emily Jewell
ejewell@wisc.edu

Faculty Advisor

Scott Sanders
stsanders@wisc.edu





Past ASME Officers